Mark Cocker

facebook-icon Twitter square blue large

 

Speaking and other Teaching Events in 2018. I hope to see you.

 

Good Fri to Easter Mon 29 March - 2 April I am chair of an exciting new Wildlife Book Festival, at the superb Speyside hotel The Grant Arms in Grantown-on-Spey. Tickets and details here.

 

mid April, Cambridge Literary Festival, details tba.

 

Sat 21 April, The Forum in Norwich, part of Norfolk Festival of Nature, details tba.

 

3pm, Mon 23 April Stratford-upon-Avon Literary Festival, details tba.

 

7pm, Fri 26 April BTO HQ at the Nunnery, Thetford, details here.

 

Mon 30 Apr - Sat 5 May, a week-long nature writing course with Kathleen Jamie at Moniack Mhor near Inverness. Details here.

 

Sat 19 May, Edinburgh Botanic Garden, details tba.

 

9.30 am, Sat 10 June, Dove Dale Arts Festival, details here.

 

Thurs/Fri 29-30 June '18 Isle of Man, details tba.

 

Sat 30 June '18, Southwold, Tales from the Riverbank, Waveney and Blyth Arts, details tba.

 

Thur 19 July, Friends of the Peak District AGM, Sheffield, details tba.

 

Sat 21 July '18, Buxton Literary Festival, details tba.

 

Fri 16 November, New Networks for Nature, Stamford, details tba.

 

Sun 18 November, Kendal Mountain Literature Festival, details tba.

© Mark Cocker 2017

_DSC3675